عربي 
Mobile
Manage Booking
Return One Way
From
To
Departure Select Date
Return Select Date
Promo Code
Passenger
2-12 Years

0-2 Years
 
Master/VISA Payment Knet | Online Payment Method UAEExchange | Online Payment Method



Press Room
Jazeera Airways reports November 2012 Operational Performance report
Date: Thursday, December 13, 2012 [More]

Jazeera Airways launches rights issue of 178 million shares on Monday 17 December
Date: Friday, December 7, 2012 [More]

Jazeera Airways launches rights issue to fund future growth
Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2012 [More]

Jazeera Airways reports
Date: Monday, December 3, 2012 [More]

Jazeera Airways reports October 2012 Operational Performance report
Date: Saturday, December 1, 2012 [More]

Jazeera Airways CEO honored by Aviation Business magazine
Date: Thursday, November 15, 2012 [More]

Largest sale of the year continues
Date: Sunday, November 11, 2012 [More]

Jazeera Airways launches full web-check-in service for travelers from Beirut
Date: Monday, November 5, 2012 [More]

Jazeera Airways’ Dubai, Cairo and Bahrain-bound travelers top web and self-check-ins
Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2012 [More]

Jazeera Airways boosts Eid flights,
Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2012 [More]

Jazeera Airways awards 1,000th free ticket in frequent flier program
Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2012 [More]

Jazeera Airways August traffic
Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2012 [More]

Jazeera Airways issues July operational performance report
Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2012 [More]

Jazeera Airways gets approval to fly to Al Najaf following successful Kuwait-Iraq bilateral discussions
Date: Sunday, March 4, 2012 [More]


Back to Press Room
 Condition of Carriage | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us | Travel Agents | Feedback | © Jazeera Airways K.S.C 2017