عربي 
Mobile
Manage Booking
Return One Way
From
To
Departure Select Date
Return Select Date
Promo Code
Passenger
2-12 Years

0-2 Years
 
Master/VISA Payment Knet | Online Payment Method UAEExchange | Online Payment Method



Press Room
extraordinary general assembly meeting
Date: Monday, December 15, 2014 [More]

Jazeera Airways official carrier ofNuqat Creative Conference
Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014 [More]

Jazeera Airways reports September 2014 Operational Performance
Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014 [More]

extraordinary general assembly meeting
Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014 [More]

12.9 million Jazeera Airways total profit for 9 months ended 30th September 2014
Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014 [More]

Jazeera Total profit 4.8 million. K for the 6 months ended 06/30/2014
Date: Thursday, July 24, 2014 [More]

Jazeera Airways Group Board to discuss H1 2014 earnings on July 23, 2014
Date: Monday, July 14, 2014 [More]

Jazeera Airways inaugurates four exclusive gates equipped with state-of-the-art bridges, at Kuwait International Airport
Date: Monday, June 30, 2014 [More]

Jazeera Airways Group secures USD 70.5 million facility from Kuwait’s Ahli United Bank
Date: Thursday, June 26, 2014 [More]

Clarification from Jazeera Airways
Date: Tuesday, June 17, 2014 [More]

Jazeera Airways reports April 2014 Operational Performance
Date: Sunday, June 15, 2014 [More]

Jazeera Airways takes delivery of brand new Airbus A320 aircraft from the manufacturer in Hamburg, Germany
Date: Sunday, June 1, 2014 [More]

March 2014 Operational Performance
Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014 [More]

Jazeera Profit reached 2 million KWD for the 3 months ended 3/31/2014
Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014 [More]

Jazeera Airways Group will hold its Q1 2014 earnings webcast with analysts on 21st April 2014
Date: Wednesday, April 16, 2014 [More]

Jazeera Airways reports January 2014 Operational Performance
Date: Tuesday, April 1, 2014 [More]

Investor relations
Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014 [More]

Jazeera Airways Group holds 2013 AGM, shareholders approve cash dividends of 15 fils per share
Date: Thursday, March 20, 2014 [More]

Investor relations
Date: Thursday, March 20, 2014 [More]

AGM
Date: Sunday, March 9, 2014 [More]

AGM
Date: Sunday, March 9, 2014 [More]

Jazeera Airways Group announces FY2013 results
Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2014 [More]


Back to Press Room
 Condition of Carriage | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us | Travel Agents | Feedback | © Jazeera Airways K.S.C 2017