عربي 
Mobile
Manage Booking
Return One Way
From
To
Departure Select Date
Return Select Date
Promo Code
Passenger
2-12 Years

0-2 Years
 
Master/VISA Payment Knet | Online Payment Method UAEExchange | Online Payment Method



Press Room
Jazeera Airways: Begin distributing capital reduction’s checks, and cash distributions from December 13, 2015
Date: Monday, December 7, 2015 [More]

Trading Jazeera Airways Shares after the capital reduction as of Thursday 10.12.2015
Date: Thursday, December 3, 2015 [More]

Jazeera Airways reported 6.2 million KD profit for 9 months ended on 30 September 2015
Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2015 [More]

Jazeera Airways Group announces Q3 earnings, reports 11.7% rise in year-to-date net profit
Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2015 [More]

Board of Directors (Al Jazeera) will meet on 4th November 2015 to discuss the data 30/09/2015
Date: Monday, November 2, 2015 [More]

extraordinary general assembly meeting on 12 Oct 2015
Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2015 [More]

Jazeera Airways reported 6.2 million KD profit for the first half of 2015
Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015 [More]

Jazeera Airways Group announces H1 2015 financial results, reports 27% increase in net profit for the period
Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015 [More]

Jazeera Airways Group announces H1 2015 financial results, reports 27% increase in net profit for the period
Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015 [More]

Jazeera Airways starts formal bidding process for 35% of Kuwait Airways
Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015 [More]

Jazeera Airways Group announces Q1 2015 financial results, reports 44.6% increase in net profit
Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015 [More]

Board of Directors (Al Jazeera) will meet tomorrow to discuss the data 31/03/2015
Date: Monday, April 27, 2015 [More]

The resignation of two members of the Board of Directors of Jazeera Airways
Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015 [More]

Jazeera Airways Board of Directors recommends the cash distribution of 47.619% and reduction of capital for 2014
Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2015 [More]

Jazeera Airways Group announces 2014 financial results
Date: Monday, March 30, 2015 [More]

Stop trading shares (ALJAZEERA) based on the company's request
Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015 [More]

Jazeera Airways reports January 2015 Operational Performance
Date: Thursday, March 5, 2015 [More]

Jazeera Airways’ reward program issues its 10,000th free ticket
Date: Monday, March 2, 2015 [More]

November 2014 Operational Performance
Date: Thursday, January 22, 2015 [More]

Jazeera Airways Group signs agreement to sell 15 Airbus A320s for USD 507 million (KWD149 million) to a JV between Investec Bank PLC and Chow Tai Fook
Date: Thursday, January 15, 2015 [More]


Back to Press Room
 Condition of Carriage | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us | Travel Agents | Feedback | © Jazeera Airways K.S.C 2017