حلّق إلى أحمد أباد الرائعة مع طيران الجزيرة


أحمد أباد (المعروفة أيضاً بأمد أياد) هي أكبر مدينة في غوجرات ومدرجة على لائحة منظمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي. كان اسمها سابقاً كارنفاتي وتم تغييره في القرن الخامس العشر تحت حكم أحمد شاه الأول.

مدينة آسرة تجمع بين الربع القديم وهدوء سبرماتي الأشرم (المقر السابق لغاندي)، وبينهما ستجد المدينة الجديدة على الجانب الغربي للنهر، حيث تتخللها الشوارع الواسعة وبعض الجامعات الكبيرة والعديد من أحياء الطبقة المتوسطة. تتنوع المباني التي يبلغ عمرها قروناً من الزمن بين المساجد والأضرحة ذات التصاميم المعاصرة.

يستطيع طيران الجزيرة أخذك إلى هناك 4 مرات في الأسبوع. لذا، اطّلع على أسعارنا المنخفضة واحجز مع طيران الجزيرة على: www.jazeeraairways.com أو اتصل بطيران الجزيرة على 96522282040. البريد الإلكتروني: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com

ستجد كل ما تحتاج من مرافق أساسية التي تسهل على المسافر رحلته، كالفنادق، البنوك، وكالات السفر، منظمي الرحلات السياحية، المستشفيات، الصيدليات وغيرها من الخدمات الطارئة الضرورية. لن تكون منقطعاً عن العالم، فخدمات الإنترنت منظمة جيداً. تعتبر أحمد أباد مدينة آمنة، ومعدل الجرائم فيها منخفض.

اكتشف أحمد أباد مع الجزيرة


المعالم السياحية
التسوّق
تناول الطعام في الخارج
التنقل في أحمد أباد

   

• زر المدينة التي بدأت فيها حركة المهاتما غاندي السلمية لاستقلال الهند، بما في ذلك سبرماتي الأشرم، حيث لا يزال يعتبر أكبر مكان لجذب السياح ويقع على امتداد نهر سبرماتي الهادئ. كان يطلق عليه ساتياغراها (أو المقاومة السلمية) الأشرم عندما كان المهاتما على قيد الحياة.

       

• احرص على زيارة مسجد سيدي سيد، المعروف بنوافذه العشر الفريدة من نوعها، فهي منحوتة من صخرةٍ واحدة وجمالها خلاب.

       

• قلعة بدرة أيضاً وجهة مميزة للسياحة، كان في وسطها قصور العائلات الملكية والحدائق فائقة الجمال

   

• من الأماكن السياحية المثيرة للاهتمام، منزل العمدان الوراثي، معبد أكشردام، مدينة العلوم، معبد الجمعية العالمية لوعي الكرشنا، وحديقة كاملا نهرو للحيوانات.

       

• من الأسباب التي تشجع على زيارة أحمد أباد مهرجان النفراتي الذي يقام في الفترة بين 10 و18 أكتوبر ويستمر لمدة 9 أيام، ويعتبر من أطول مهرجانات الرقص في العالم. تزدهر أحمد أباد وتحيا في هذا المهرجان، فرواده يعشقونه خاصة الرقصات الشعبية، قاربا ودانديا.

       

• تستحق كلاً من المؤسسة الهندية للإدارة، المؤسسة الهندية للتكنولوجيا والمؤسسة الدولية زيارتك، لكن إياك أن تغادر أحمد أباد قبل أن تزور مصنع تاتو نانو، أصغر وأرخص سيارة تم إنتاجها.



حقائق أساسية:


الأوراق اللازمة لاستخراج تأشيرة السفر
العملة
الكهرباء
الطقس

على جميع رعايا الجنسيات الأجنبية الراغبين في زيارة الهند حيازة جواز سفر صالح من بلدهم مرفقاً بتأشيرة دخول سارية. يمكن استخراج تأشيرة دخول عبر الإنترنت واستخدامها لأغراض السياحة، الاستجمام، زيارة المعالم السياحية، زيارة الأصدقاء أو الأقارب، زيارة قصيرة بغرض علاجي طبي أو زيارة عمل. يمكن استخراج تأشيرة دخول الهند بسهولة وبسرعة دون الحاجة لإرسال جواز السفر إلى سفارة الهند.

. تتراوح التكلفة بين 60 إلى 75 دولار أمريكي، بحسب الجنسية. تفضل بزيارة https://www.e-visaindia.org.in لمزيد من المعلومات.

احجز الآن
استئجار سيارة
بحث

Book a flight
Search for Car Hire
Search



Fly with Jazeera Airways to amazing AHMEDABAD


Ahmedabad (also called Amdavad) is Gujarat's largest city and is India’s UNESCO World Heritage City. Its original name was ‘Karnavati’ but was later changed and named after 15th century ruler Ahmad Shah I.

It is a city of captivating contrasts between the bustling old quarter and the serenity of the Sabarmati Ashram (Gandhi’s former headquarters). In between is the new city on the west side of the river. It boasts of wider streets, several major universities, and many middle-class neighbourhoods. The centuries-old architecture ranges from mosques and mausoleums to contemporary avant-garde design.

Jazeera Airways can you there, four days a week. So, check out our amazing fares and Book Now! Or call Jazeera Airways on +965 22282040. Email: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com

There’s a whole list of basic facilities In Ahmedabad that makes life for a tourist easier. Like hotels, guest houses, banks, travel agents, tour operators, hospitals, pharmacies and other emergency services. The well-managed Internet services mean that you are connected locally and internationally. The city is also relatively safe, and incidence of crime is low.

Discover Ahmedabad with Jazeera


Tourist Attractions
Shopping
Dining Out
Getting Around Ahmedabad

   

• Visit the birthplace of Mahatma Gandhi’s non-violent movement for India's independence, including the historic Sabarmati ashram. It remains the largest tourist attraction and lies on the tranquil stretch of the Sabarmati river. It was formerly referred to as the Satyagraha (or nonviolent resistance) Ashram during the lifetime of the Mahatma.

     

• An absolute ‘must visit’ is Sidi Sayed Mosque, unique for its exquisite screens in the ten semi-circular windows. The screens carved out of one rock are just breath-taking.

       

• There’s also Bhadra Fort, which once housed royal palaces and splendid gardens. It boasts the temple of Bhadrakali and was built in 1411 during the Maratha rule.

   

• Other notable tourist attractions include: Heritage Houses of poles, Akshardham Temple, Science City, International Society for Krishna Consciousness (ISKCON) temple, and the Kamla Nehru Zoo.

       

• The 9-day Navaratri festival is a good reason to visit. Held from 10-18 October, it is considered to be the longest dance festival on earth. Ahmedabad comes to life with Navratri and visitors simply love it, in particular the energetic regional dances Garba and Dandiya.

       

• A trip to the Indian Institute of Management, the Indian Institute of Technology and the National Institute of design are well worth a visit. But don’t leave Ahmedabad without visiting the factory of Tata Nano -- the smallest and cheapest car ever produced.



Essential Facts:


Visa Requirements
Currency
Electricity
Weather

Foreign nationals wishing to travel to India are required to possess a valid passport of their country and a valid India visa. You can use e Tourist Visa for tourism, recreation, sight-seeing, casual visit to meet friends or relatives, short duration medical treatment or casual business visit. You can get your India visa fast and simple without having to send your passport to the India Embassy.

The cost varies from $60 - $75 depending on your nationality. Log into https://www.e-visaindia.org.in find out more.