رحلات طيران إلى الدمّام مع طيران الجزيرة


ندعوك لاستغلال فرصة وجودك في المملكة العربية السعودية وزيارة الدمّام التي تشكّل مع مدينتي الظهران والخُبر منطقّة الدمّام الكُبرى. وتحتلّ هذه المدينة المرتبة الأولى من حيث المساحة في المنطقة الشرقية، والثالثة على مستوى المملكة بعد الرياض وجدّة.

الدمّام هي المركز التجاري الرئيسي في المنطقة الشرقية، وهي ميناءٌ بحريٌ رئيسي، محطّةٌ أساسية للوصول إلى الرياض ومركزٌ محوري لحقول النفط والغاز الطبيعي. كما يعتمد اقتصاد المدينة إلى جانب الصناعات النفطية على الزراعة ومزارع الحيوانات. وتحتوي المدينة على الكثير من المعالم والأنشطة السياحية كالمناطق الصحراوية المذهلة، المطاعم الراقية، مراكز التسوّق الفخمة، الأرصفة البحرية والكثير من المساحات الخضراء الوارفة.

سافر مع طيران الجزيرة إلى الدمّام واستفد من العروض المذهلة على الموقع الالكتروني: www.jazeeraairways.com أو بالاتصال على الرقم: +965 22282040. أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com


اكتشف روائع الدمّام مع طيران الجزيرة


المعالم السياحية
التسوّق
خيارات الطعام
التنقّل في الدمّام

الرصيف البحري
يمتدّ الرصيف البحري الرائع في الدمّام بطول 4 كيلومترات، وهو يحتوي على مسارات المشي، الركض، المنتزهات ومناطق الجلوس والاسترخاء. كما أنّه المكان المناسب للنزهات مع العائلة والأصدقاء وبالأخصّ في الأشهر المعتدلة.


قرية الدلافين
تقع هذه القرية على مدخل جزيرة المرجان، وهي مناسبة للأنشطة الترفيهية العائلية بما توفّره من أحواض السباحة، مسارات اللعب وعروض الحيوانات البحرية اليومية، حيث يمكنك مشاهدة عروض الدلافين وفقمات البحر المذهلة التي ستبهج الأطفال بكلّ تأكيد.


قلعة تاروت
تقع هذه القلعة على جزيرةٍ صغيرة تحتوي على العديد من المواقع التاريخية الرائعة، وهي تعود إلى القرن السادس عشر. وما يزال الغموض يكتنف هوية مؤسّس هذه القلعة، ولكن من المحتمل أن يكون البرتغاليون هم من قام ببنائها لصدّ الهجمات التركية.


جزيرة المرجان
تتّصل هذه الجزيرة الاصطناعية مع مدينة الدمّام بواسطة جسرٍ عملاق، وهي تحتوي على منتزهٍ جميل، مساحاتٍ خضراء ومناطق لعب للأطفال على الرغم من صِغر مساحتها. وتقوم العبّارات بنقل الزوّار إلى الجزيرة يومياً إضافةً إلى وجبة الغداء المجانية.


منتزه كوبرا الترفيهي
يوفّر هذا المنتزه متعة وإثارة ركوب سيارات السباق الصغيرة "الكارتنغ"، إضافةً إلى العديد من الأنشطة الأخرى التي تجذب آلاف الزوّار شهرياً، ولا يخلو هذا المنتزه من الأيام الحافلة بالمفاجآت.


متحف منطقة الدمّام
يحتوي هذا المتحف على 6 قاعات عرض، وهو يأخذ زوّاره في رحلةٍ أثرية مذهلة عبر تاريخ الدمّام من عصور ما قبل التاريخ وحتّى الوقت الحالي. ويقع هذا المتحف في موقع مميّز على الواجهة البحرية.


معلومات ضرورية:


متطلّبات تأشيرة السفر
العملة المحلية
الكهرباء
الطقس

يجب الحصول على تأشيرة سفر لزيارة المملكة العربية السعودية، ويُستثنى من ذلك مواطنو دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، وهي البحرين، الكويت، عُمان والإمارات العربية المتحدة. كما يجب حيازة جواز سفر صالح لمدّة 6 أشهر على الأقلّ.


يجب على زوّار المملكة الحصول تأشيرة سفرٍ صالحة مسبقاً إلّا إن كانوا من مواطني الدول المُعفاة من التأشيرة. ولا تُصدر المملكة العربية السعودية تأشيرات سفر سياحية حالياً، ولكنّها تخطّط لإصدارها خلال عام 2018.


كما يتمّ منح تأشيرات سفر خاصّة للحجّاج في موسم الحجّ، ومن الأفضل أن يتمّ تقديم الطلبات عبر وكلاء السفر المعتمدين.


المرافق الأخرى


تحتوي المدينة على مرافق صحية جيّدة كالمستشفيات والعيادات الشاملة الحكومية والخاصّة، إضافةً إلى الكثير من الصيدليات.


وتحتوي المدينة أيضاً على الكثير من الفنادق مثل شيراتون الدمّام، نوفوتيل بزنس بارك، بارك إن من فنادق راديسون وغولدن توليب الدمّام إضافةً إلى منتجع دولفين ريزورت (المناسب للعائلات)، فندق غولدن غاردن الكورنيش، فندق وأجنحة رامادا، فندق سوفي وحياة الشرق. وتوجد الكثير من الشقق السياحية المجّهزة. ويمكنك الاستعانة بتطبيق Booking.com الذي يعرض الخيارات المناسبة لكافّة الميزانيات.


تحتوي الدمّام أيضاً على الكثير من المصارف، وتنتشر الصرّافات الآلية في الشوارع الرئيسية. ومن أشهر المصارف في المدينة التجاري الوطني، الرياض، مصرف الراجحي، ساب السعودي البريطاني، السعودي الفرنسي، الأوّل والكثير غيرها.


توجد في المدينة أيضاً 4 شبكات للهواتف المحمولة، ومن السهل نسبياً الحصول على بطاقة هاتف محليّة من المرافق السياحية.

احجز الآن
استئجار سيارة
بحث

Book a flight
Search for Car Hire
Search

Image of Dammam


Flights to Dammam with Jazeera Airways


Do not miss the chance to visit Dammam if you’re in Saudi Arabia. Along with the cities of Dhahran and Al Khobar, Dammam forms part of the Dammam Metropolitan Area. It is the largest city in the Eastern Province of Saudi Arabia, and the 3rd largest city in the kingdom after Riyadh and Jeddah.

As the commercial hub of Saudi’s eastern province, Dammam is a major seaport, a key railroad terminus to Riyadh and a major petroleum and natural gas centre. Besides the oil industry, the city’s economy is backed by agriculture and dairy farming. In addition to the striking desert scenery visitors can enjoy fine dining, excellent shopping, seaside walkways and plenty of lush green spaces.

Let Jazeera fly you in comfort to Beirut. Check out our low-cost fares online: www.jazeeraairways.com. Or call Jazeera Airways on +965 22282040.. Email: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com


Experience Dammam with Jazeera


Tourist Attractions
Shopping
Dining Out
Getting Around

Corniche
Dammam's beautiful corniche extends along 4 kilometres of coast, offering visitors seaside walkways, jogging paths, parks and relaxing seating areas. It is ideal for a day out with family and friends especially during the cooler months.


Dolphin Village
Situated at the entrance to Coral Island, the village is a place for family entertainment with swimming pools, rides, daily sea animal shows. Watch Dolphins and seals perform amazing tricks much to the delight of young children.


Tarout Castle
Located on a small island is the fine-looking Tarout Castle, dating back to the 16th century. Mystery still surrounds who built this castle, but it is very likely that the Portuguese built it to defend themselves against Turkish attacks. The island has other interesting historical sights.


Al-Marjan Island
This artificial island, also known as Coral Island, is connected to Dammam by a bridge. Although small, it houses a pretty park, green areas and playgrounds for kids. Meal-inclusive ferry rides to and from the island are part of the fun day out.


Cobra Amusement Park
This is a wonderful place for people to enjoy the thrills and spills of go-karting. The park also has other action-packed amusements. Little wonder that it attracts thousands of visitors each month. There’s never a dull moment here.


Dammam Regional Museum
Spread across six exhibition halls, this impressive new museum will take you on a compelling archaeological journey of Dammam’s going back from prehistoric times to the present day. The museum is set in the salubrious sea front.


Essential Facts:


Visa Requirements
Currency
Electricity
Weather

Citizens of all countries require a visa to visit Saudi Arabia except the citizens of the Gulf Cooperation Council members -- Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman and United Arab Emirates. All visitors must hold a passport valid for 6 months.


Visitors to Saudi Arabia must obtain a visa in advance unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries. Saudi Arabia does not issue tourist visas but there are plans to introduce such visas in 2018.


A special visa category exists for pilgrims coming to Saudi Arabia on the Hajj. Applications are encouraged to be done via licensed travel agents.


Other Facilities

Health facilities are good in Dammam serviced by several government and private hospitals and polyclinics. There are plenty of pharmacies too.


There is a good choice of hotels like the Sheraton Dammam, Novotel Business Park, Park Inn by Radisson Hotels, and the Golden Tulip Dammam, There’s also the Dolphin Resort (ideal for families), Golden Garden Al Corniche Hotel. Ramadh Hotel and Suites, Sofi Hotel, and Hayat Al Sharq. Plus several serviced apartments. Booking.com has a whole range of options to suit every budget and need.


There is no shortage of banks in Dammam and you’ll find ATMs conveniently located on most main streets. The most popular banks are National Commercial Bank, Riyad Bank, Al Rajhi Bank, SABB Bank, Bank Saudi Fransi, Alawaal Bank, amongst others.


There are 4 main mobile network operators in Dammam and it is relatively easy to get a local sim card with top-up facility.