رحلات جوية إلى الدوحة مع طيران الجزيرة


تشهد مدينة الدوحة تطوّراً واسعاً تشهد عليه الأبنية المتطاولة الحدثة التي تكشف أيضاً عن طموح الحكومة القطرية. وفرضت الدوحة نفسها كمدينةٍ رئيسية في الخليج العربي فهي ستستضيف كأس العالم 2022 الذي وضعها على الخارطة العالمية. كما أنّها تعمل في العديد المجالات المهمّة الأخرى كالاستثمارات العقارية ورعاية عددٍ من أفضل الأندية في العالم مثل باريس سان جيرمان وبرشلونة.

وتحفل المدينة بوجهيها القديم والمعاصر، حيث توجد الأسواق التقليدية إلى جانب مراكز التسوّق العصرية، والنُزل البسيطة إلى جانب الفنادق الفخمة. كما تزخر المدينة بالمعالم السياحية الفريدة، من متحف الفنّ الإسلامي الحائز على الجوائز العالمية إلى سوق واقف الاستثنائي، قرية كتارا الثقافية والمدينة التعليمية.

احجز رحلتك اليوم إلى الدوحة مع طيران الجزيرة واستفد من عروضنا الرائعة على الموقع الالكتروني: www.jazeeraairways.com أو بالاتصال على الرقم: +965 22282040. أو عبر البريد الالكتروني: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com


اكتشف أسرار الدوحة مع طيران الجزيرة


المعالم السياحية
التسوّق
خيارات الطعام
التنقّل في الدوحة

متحف الفنّ الإسلامي
يُشكّل هذا المتحف منصّة عرضٍ مذهلة للفنّ الإسلامي، وهو يحتوي على أعمال تعود إلى أكثر من 1400 عام من ثلاث قارّات. صَمّم هذا المتحف المعماري الشهير ايوه مينغ بي، وحافظ في تصميمه على العناصر الأساسية للعمارة الإسلامية التقليدية. ويمكّنك هذا المتحف من حضور المعارض الدورية، الأحداث الخاصّة، المحاضرات والأنشطة المختلفة.


سوق واقف
يقع هذا السوق في قلب الحيّ العربي المُجدّد حيث يمكنك قضاء ساعات طويلة وأنت تتجوّل في أروقته. ويضمّ هذا السوق أقساماً متخصّصة كقسم التوابل، قسم الأنسجة إضافةً إلى قسمٍ لبيع الصقور. ويمكنك أن تشتري أروع الهدايا التذكارية من هذا السوق، وتناول وجبةٍ شهية في أحد المطاعم القريبة وتدخين النرجيلة.


قرية كتارا الثقافية
كتارا قريةٌ ثقافية مذهلة تقع على الخليج الغربي، وتضمّ عدداً من الأبنية الفريدة في العالم الإسلامي. وتحتوي القرية على منطقة صالات عرضٍ فنّية نشيطة، عشرات المطاعم ومسرح دائري في الهواء الطلق ويطلّ على البحر، وهو المكان الأنسب لحضور عروض الأوبرا، الحفلات الموسيقية وغيرها من عروض الترفيه الحيّة.


رحلات السفاري الصحراوية
ندعوك للقيام بمغامرة ممتعة في قلب الصحراء القطرية في جولةٍ على مدى 4 ساعات. حيث ستقوم بصعود الكثبان الرملية في سيارة دفعٍ رباعي، لتكمل بعدها الرحلة إلى البحر الداخلي، وهي منطقة يتداخل فيها البحر والصحراء في ظاهرةٍ نادرة. ويمكنك أن تحجز جولةً خاصّة لعددٍ لا يتجاوز 4 أشخاص. كما يمكنك التوقّف والاستراحة في أحد المخيمات الصحراوية والاستمتاع ببعض المرطبات المنعشة قبل عودتك إلى الدوحة.


حصن الزبارة
يقع هذا الحصن على بعد 100 كيلومتر شمال الدوحة وهو من المعالم الأثرية الهامّة. تمَ تشييد هذا الحصن عام 1938 وتحوّل اليوم إلى متحف، وهو مربّع الشكل مع أبراج دائرية في ثلاثةٍ من أركانه وبرجٌ مستطيل في الركن الرابع. وخضع هذا الحصن لعمليات إعادة الترميم في منتصف الثمانينات، كما كان يُستخدم كمركزٍ لخفر السواحل من قبل الجيش.


جزيرة اللؤلؤة
يتجلّى التطوّر الكبير للبلاد في جزيرة اللؤلؤة الاصطناعية قبالة الساحل الشمالي للدوحة. وننصحك بالتجوّل في مرسى بورتو أرابيا حيث سترى اليخوت الفاخرة المركونة، أو تناول وجبةً مميّزة وأنت تشاهد متاجر المصمّمين المشهورين. كما تحتوي جزيرة اللؤلؤة على قناة كوارتييه التي تشبه مدينة البندقية بأقنيتها المائية، الساحات المخصّصة للمشي والمنازل الشاطئية، إضافةً إلى الجسر الشبيه بجسر ريالتو الشهير.


قوارب الدهو
ننصحك بألّا تفوت هذه التجربة، حيث يمكنك الإبحار من الرصيف البحري الرائع والقيام بجولةٍ حول الخليج. ويمكنك استئجار القارب بأكمله إذا كنت مع مجموعةٍ كبيرة وتريد إقامة حفلةٍ بحرية على سطحه. ولك الخيار بعد أن تبتعد عن الشاطئ أن تسبح قرب جزيرة السافلية حيث يجتمع عشّاق السباحة.


معلومات ضرورية:


متطلّبات تأشيرة السفر
العملة المحلية
الكهرباء
الطقس

أعفت حكومة قطر في أغسطس عام 2017 مواطني 80 بلداً من الحصول على تأشيرة السفر لزيارة البلاد، حيث يتمّ منحهم التأشيرة عند الوصول. ويمكن التقدّم بطلب الحصول على تأشيرة السفر لدخولٍ متعدّد أو بغرض العمل في السفارات أو القنصليات القطرية، والحصول عليها خلال 24 ساعة.


كما يمكن تمديد تأشيرة السفر لمدّة أسبوعين عبر الفندق أو وكيل السفر. ويمكنك مراجعة السفارة القطرية أو الخطوط الجوية القطرية لمزيد من المعلومات.


المرافق الأخرى


تقع معظم السفارات الأجنبية في الدوحة.


وتُعدّ الرياضة من الأنشطة الوطنية الواسعة الانتشار، حيث توجد الكثير من الأنشطة الرياضية المحلية والعالمية على مدار العام ككرة القدم، الألعاب البدنية، كرة المضرب، الكرة الشاطئية، سباقات الدراجات النارية والكثير غيرها. كما تحتوي الدوحة على أكاديمية أسباير الرياضية التي تمّ إنشاؤها لإعداد جيلٍ من الرياضيين العالميين.


تلعب الدوحة دوراً رئيسياً في الإعلام عبر شبكة قنوات الجزيرة التلفزيونية ومؤسّسة الدوحة للأفلام. أمّا بالنسبة للإقامة فتوجد جميع أنواع الفنادق بتصنيفاتها المختلفة. كما توفّر المدينة خدمة الانترنت الفعّالة وينشط فيها قطاع المصارف والتمويل. وتنتشر الصرّافات الآلية ومكاتب التصريف في كلّ أرجاء المدينة.

احجز الآن
استئجار سيارة
بحث

Book a flight
Search for Car Hire
Search

Image of Doha


Flights to Doha with Jazeera Airways


Doha is seeing large scale development and the impressive skyline is a sure sign of investment by the Qatari government. Doha is certainly establishing itself as the premier city in the Arabian Gulf. Hosting the 2022 FIFA World UP has certainly put the city on the international map. Other interests include real estate investments and sponsorship of leading international football clubs including Paris Saint Germain and Barcelona.

The city is a happy blend of the old and new – traditional souqs co-exist with contemporary shopping malls, 5-start hotels with homely guest houses. From the award-winning Museum of Islamic Art to the bohemian Souq Waqif, from Katara Cultural Village to Education City, Doha has much to offer the tourist.

Book with Jazeera to Doha. Check out our low-cost fares online: www.jazeeraairways.com. Or call Jazeera Airways on +965 22282040.. Email: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com


Experience Doha with Jazeera


Tourist Attractions
Shopping
Dining Out
Getting Around

Museum of Islamic Art
The museum is a stunning showcase of Islamic art, displaying work from three continents spanning over 1,400 years. Designed by the celebrated architect I.M. Pei, he has harnessed the key elements of classic Islamic architecture. You can attend regular exhibitions, special events, lectures and activities.


Souq Wakf
is in the renovated Arabic market quarter where you can easily wander around the corridors for hours. It is organised in sections like spice shops, textiles, and even a quarter selling falcons. This is a good place to buy souvenirs or sit down to have a meal at one of the restaurants next door whilst smoking a seeshah.


Katara Cultural Village
Katara is a fascinating cultural village on West Bay, with some exquisite architecture from the Islamic world. It has a busy gallery area, dozens of restaurants, and an open-air amphitheatre overlooking the sea. The perfect venue to experience opera, concerts and other live entertainment.


Desert Safari
Take an adventurous journey into the heart of the Qatar desert on this 4-hour tour. Show how you can navigate the sand dunes in a 4x4 vehicle, then continue towards the inland sea. This is a rare blend of desert and sea. If you wish you can book a private tour for a maximum of four people. Then take a break and relish some refreshments at a desert camp before returning to Doha city.


Al Zubara Fort
Situated just 100 km north of Doha the fort is an important archaeological site. This fort-turned-museum was constructed in 1938. It is basically square-shaped with circular towers in three of its corners and a rectangular tower in the fourth. Constructed in in the mid-80s, the fort was also used as a coast guard by the military.


The Pearl Qatar
This upmarket development is located on a man-made island off the coast of northern Doha. Make sure you walk around the Porto Arabia marina, watch the cruise boats moored, or have a leisurely meal whilst you overlook designer stores. There is also Qanat Quartier which simulates Venice with its canal system, people-friendly plazas and beachfront townhouses. A lookalike Rialto Bridge emphasises its Venetian character.


Dhow Trip
This should definitely be on your agenda. You can set sail from the pretty Corniche for a trip around the bay. If you are a bigger group, you can rent a whole dhow for a private party. You’ll love this. Once you’re off-shore you can jump overboard and swim near Safliya island. There will be other people to join in the fun.


Essential Facts:


Visa Requirements
Currency
Electricity
Weather

In August 2017, Qatar removed visa requirements for citizens of 80 countries. These Visa waivers are issued on arrival. Multi-entry tourist and business visas can be applied for through a Qatari embassy or consulate. These visas are issued within 24 hours.


Visa extensions valid for two weeks can be obtained through your hotel or a travel agent. Please check with the Qatar Embassy or Qatar Airways for more information.


Other Facilities


Most foreign embassies are located in Doha.


Sports, however is a national pastime. There’s plenty of local and international sporting activity going on throughout the year. This includes football, athletics, tennis, volleyball, MotoGP and more. The Aspire Academy Sports Complex was established to create world-class athletes.


Doha play a major role in media too with the Al Jazeera TV Network and the Doha Film Institute playing stellar roles. As for accommodation there’s plenty of it from basic 2-star hotels to luxurious 5-star developments. Hi-speed internet services are an accepted norm and banking and finance is big business. You’ll find ATMs and currency exchange places everywhere.