رحلات طيران إلى مصر مع طيران الجزيرة


تحتلّ مصر مكانةً رائدة على خارطة السياحة العالمية بشواطئها الذهبية، بحارها الزرقاء، شعابها المرجانية ونُصبها التاريخية. حيث يمكنك الجلوس والاسترخاء مع العائلة والأصدقاء، أو استغلال وقتك والاستمتاع بالأنشطة السياحية المختلفة التي تنتشر في كافّة مدن البلاد. فالعاصمة القاهرة هي مركزٌ مزدهر للأعمال والسياحة. أمّا منتجع شرم الشيخ على البحر الأحمر فهو المقصد المثالي لممارسة الغطس أو الغوص لاكتشاف عالم الأعماق المائيّ المبهج. كما يمكنك العودة بالزمن عند زيارة وادي الملوك في مدينة الأقصر التاريخية.


اكتشف روعة مصر ومفاجآتها عبر الاطّلاع على الصفحات الترويجية الخاصّة بالمدن التي تنقلك خطوط طيران الجزيرة إليها لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات:
  • القاهرة
  • الإسكندرية
  • شرم الشيخ
  • أسيوط
  • الأقصر

تُسيّر خطوط طيران الجزيرة رحلاتها المنتظمة إلى 6 مدنٍ مصرية للمسافرين بغرض العمل أو السياحة، وتدعوك لحجز رحلةٍ جوّية اليوم والاستفادة من عروض الطيران الرائعة والخدمات المميّزة بالاتصال على الرقم: +965 22282040 أو عبر البريد الالكتروني: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com

Image of Cairo, Egypt

المواقع


المعالم السياحية
التسوّق
خيارات الطعام
التنقّل

سيجد عُشّاق التاريخ ما يُرضي شغفهم في مصر، من أهرامات الجيزة العظيمة قرب القاهرة وتمثال أبو الهول الذي يحرسها بنظراته الغامضة، إلى متحف القاهرة الذي يضمّ مجموعة نادرة من الكنوز التاريخية. أمّا إذا كنت تبحث عن جوٍّ مختلف فيمكنك الاستمتاع برحلة استرخاء على متن أحد القوارب التقليدية في نهر النيل، أو القيام برحلةٍ في الصحراء بعيداً عن ضجيج المدينة وصخب الحياة المعاصرة.


معلومات ضرورية:


متطلّبات تأشيرة السفر
العملة المحلية
الكهرباء
الطقس

يجب على كافّة الأجانب الحصول على تأشيرة سفر سياحية لزيارة مصر باستثناء مواطني بعض الدول العربية. كما يمكن لمواطني 41 بلداً شراء تأشيرة سفر سياحية لدخولٍ واحد ولمدّة ثلاثين يوماً عبر الموقع الالكتروني (www.egyptvisa.com) مقابل 25 دولار أمريكي، أو الحصول عليها من المطار. وتشمل هذه البلدان أستراليا، كندا، الاتحاد الأوروبي، اليابان والولايات المتحدة. أمّا المواطنون الكويتيون فلا يحتاجون إلى تأشيرة سفر للسياحة أو العمل ويمكنهم البقاء لمدّة تصل إلى 90 يوماً.

احجز الآن
استئجار سيارة
بحث

Book a flight
Search for Car Hire
Search

Image of the Pyramids in Egypt


Flights to Egypt with Jazeera Airways


Golden beaches, blue seas, coral reefs, and ancient monuments make Egypt a great choice for a break away. You can sit back and do nothing but relax with family and friends, or make the most of your time enjoying various tourist activities across the country. The capital, Cairo, is a thriving hub for business and leisure. The Red Sea resort of Sharm El Sheikh is your ideal base if you want to snorkel or scuba to discover the colourful underwater world. Travel to Luxor to step back in time in the Valley of the Kings.


To experience all that Egypt has to offer, see the city destinations Jazeera Airways flies to for further information:

  • Cairo
  • Alexandria
  • Sharm El Sheikh
  • Assiut
  • Luxor


Whether you’re travelling for business or pleasure, Jazeera Airways operates regular flights into six cities across Egypt. Discover our convenient service and great value fares when you book your flights today.


Call Jazeera Airways on +965 22282040.. Email: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com


Image of Cairo, Egypt

Experience Egypt with Jazeera


Tourist Attractions
Shopping
Dining Out
Getting Around

History lovers will find plenty to marvel at across Egypt. On the outskirts of Cairo stand the mighty pyramids of Giza, watched over by the enigmatic gaze of the Sphinx. Head back into the city to visit the museum of Cairo, which is home to a treasure trove of antiquities. Watch the world float by on a relaxing boat trip along the Nile. Head inland to escape the fast pace of modern city life with a dune drive through the desert.


Essential Facts:


Visa Requirements
Currency
Electricity
Weather

A visa is necessary for most nationalities. A typical single-entry, 30-day tourist visas costs US$25 and are available online (www.egyptvisa.com) for 41 nationalities. Visas can also be purchased at the airport on arrival. Visa extensions are possible once in-country. Tourist Visas are required for all foreigners visiting Egypt, excepting nationals of certain Arab countries. About 40 nationalities, including citizens of Australia, Canada, the EU, Japan and the US, can purchase a visa online (www.egyptvisa.com) in advance; otherwise, visas are available on arrival.


Citizens of Kuwait do not need any visa for tourist or business trips of up to 90 days.