عروض رحلات الطيران إلى الكويت مع طيران الجزيرة


تنتصب الكويت كواحةٍ غنّاء في بلدٍ ينبسط داخل الصحراء، وهي تمتاز بمتاحفها الرائعة، الأنشطة الشاطئية، الرصيف البحري الجميل، السوق التقليدي المذهل والعديد من المعالم التاريخية المهيبة. تقع الكويت على رأس خليج فارس، وتحدّها العراق من الشمال والغرب، والمملكة العربية السعودية من الجنوب الغربي، ومن أبرز مدنها العاصمة الكويت، السالمية، الجهراء والوفرة.


حقّق البلد نجاحاً مذهلاً في عملية إعادة الإعمار عقب الغزو العراقي، وهو يمتلك 6 بالمئة من احتياطي النفط العالمي، لذلك يهيمن النفط والصناعات النفطية بشكلٍ طبيعي على اقتصاد البلاد. وتُشير التوقّعات إلى بقاء هذا المخزون لمدّة قرنٍ آخر لذلك لا تظهر الحاجة إلى تنويع الاقتصاد في الفترة الحالية. أمّا من الناحية السياحية فإنّ الكويت تزخر بالمعالم الرائعة التي تستحقّ الاستكشاف.


اكتشف عروض الطيران المذهلة والرخيصة لطيران الجزيرة على الموقع الالكتروني: www.jazeeraairways.com أو عبر الاتصال على الرقم: +965 22282040 أو عبر البريد الالكتروني: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com


اكتشف معالم الكويت مع طيران الجزيرة


المعالم السياحية
التسوّق
خيارات الطعام
التنقّل

• المتاحف. تمتلك الكويت الكثير من المتاحف، ومن أبرزها متحف بيت العثمان، المتحف البحري ومتحف الفنّ الحديث


• النوادي الشاطئية. توفّر هذه النوادي مجموعة متنوّعة من الأنشطة المناسبة للعائلات والأفراد وتشمل: الكرة الشاطئية، ملاعب كرة المضرب، صالات الألعاب البدنية، أحواض السباحة المغلقة والمكشوفة إضافةً إلى البولينغ والفنون القتالية.


• ركوب الزوارق. يعشق الكويتيون رياضة ركوب الزوارق التي تنتشر بشكلٍ واسع في البلاد، إضافةً إلى الإبحار والغطس، ويمكنك التواصل مع أيٍّ من الفنادق الموجودة على الشاطئ لترتيب رحلة بحرية. ومن أشهر الفنادق الشاطئية المرموقة منتجع هيلتون، منتجع موفينبيك، فندق مارينا وفندق راديسون اس اي اس.


• ميناء الأحمدي. يقع هذا الميناء القديم على بعد 19 كيلومتراً جنوب مدينة الكويت، وهوّ يحتوي على أرصفةٍ ضخمة لاستيعاب ناقلات النفط العملاقة التي ترسو فيه. كما يمكنك زيارة مركز معروضات النفط الذي يوثّق جهود وانجازات شركة النفط الكويتية.


• قرية فيلكا التراثية. تستحقّ هذه القرية زيارةً خاصّة، ويمكنك الوصول إليها بواسطة عبّارات شركة النقل العام الكويتية من رأس السالمية قرب المركز العلمي، أو يمكنك استئجار قارب سريعٍ خاصّ قرب مركز مارينا للتسوّق.


• جروف كاظمة الصحراوية. تُعدّ هذه الجروف من المرتفعات النادرة في الصحراء الكويتية، وهي تشكّل موقعاً مميّزاً لرؤية الخليج، إضافةً إلى كونها مكاناً شعبياً للمرح حيث يختبر الشباب الكويتيون قوّة سيارات الدفع الرباعي والسيارات الرملية.


• مسارح الشخصيات المرموقة. يحتوي مركز ذا آفينيوز للتسوّق على مسارح تقدّم عروض الأفلام المميّزة مع خدمة المقاعد المريحة المخصّصة للتدليك، إضافةً إلى المساعد الشخصي عند الطلب.


معلومات ضرورية


متطلّبات تأشيرة السفر
العملة المحلية
الكهرباء
الطقس

يمكن لمواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي الحصول على تأشيرة صالحة لمدّة 3 أشهر عند الوصول إلى المطار لقاء 3 دنانير كويتية يتمّ دفعها عن طريق شراء الطوابع في المطار. أمّا مواطني باقي البلدان فيحتاجون إلى تأشيرة سفرٍ مسبقة، وهي تتطلّب دعوةً من كفيل في الكويت. وبإمكان مكاتب الخطوط الجوية الكويتية والفنادق الكبرى توجيه هذه الدعوة، ولكنّ العملية قد تستغرق أسبوعاً وقد تكلّف بعض الرسوم.


المرافق الأخرى


تمتاز الخدمات الطبية في الكويت بجودتها، كما أنّ خدمات الصحة العامة مدعومة من قبل الحكومة في المستشفيات والعيادات الخاصّة، حيث يدفع غير المقيمين رسوماً بسيطة. وتنتشر أيضاً العيادات الخاصّة غير الحكومية ولكن تكلفتها أكثر بقليل.


توجد الكثير من المصارف والصرّافات الآلية التي تعمل بكفاءةٍ عالية. كما يمكنك تحويل النقود إمّا عبر المصارف أو في محلات الصرافة في سوق الصفاة حيث ستحصل على أسعارٍ تنافسية.


تنتشر الهواتف النقّالة بشكلٍ واسع، ومن أبرز الشركات المشغّلة زين، أوريدو وفيفا. ولكنّ تكلفة التجوال قد تكون باهظة لذلك من الأفضل أن تشتري بطاقة هاتفٍ محلية، أو بطاقةً مسبقة الدفع. وتوجد الكثير من منافذ الانترنت في مختلف أرجاء المدينة، كما يمكنك الحصول على الانترنت عالي السرعة من خلال خطّ الاشتراك الرقمي "دي اس ال".

احجز الآن
استئجار سيارة
بحث

Book a flight
Search for Car Hire
Search

Image of Kuwait Towers

Kuwait Flight Deals with Jazeera Airways


Kuwait rises like an oasis in a country of desert expanse. It has excellent museums, beach activities, a beautiful corniche, a charming souq and some interesting historical sights. It is located at the top of the Persian Gulf, with Iraq to the north and west, and Saudi Arabia to the southwest. Kuwait City, Salmiya, Jahra and Wafrah are the main destinations in Kuwait.


The rebuilding of the country after the Iraq invasion has been an outstanding success. Blessed with around 6% of the world’s oil reserves, oil and oil-related products naturally dominate the economy. With these resources expected to last about another century the need for diversification has not been a priority. For the tourist, Kuwait has subtle attractions waiting to be discovered.


So, let Jazeera Airways take you there. Check out our low-cost fares on: www.jazeeraairways.com. Or call Jazeera Airways on +965 22282040.. Email: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com


Image of Kuwait skyline

See the sights of Kuwait with Jazeera


Tourist Attractions
Shopping
Dining Out
Getting Around

Museums
Kuwait has many museums, most notably Bait Al-Othman Museum, Maritime Museum, and Museum of Modern Art.


Beach Clubs
Most of these clubs offer a wide variety of activities for individuals and families including: beach volleyball, tennis courts, gymnasiums, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, There’s even bowling and martial arts.


Boating
Kuwaitis love powerboating so you’ll see plenty of that here. Sailing and scuba diving are also popular activities. You may contact any of the hotels located on the beach who can arrange a trip for you. The most reputed beach front hotels are the Hilton Resort, Movenpick Resort, Marina Hotel and the Radisson SAS.


Mina Al Ahmadi
This old port is located 19km south of Kuwait City, and is equipped with large jetties to handle super-tankers that berth there. You can visit the Oil Display Centre which is a tribute to the efforts of the Kuwait Oil Company.


Failaka Heritage Village
This is worth a visit. You can get there on a regular KPTC ferry service from Ras Al Salmiya near the scientific centre. Or you could hire a private speedboat near Marina Mall.


Kazmah Desert Cliffs
As one of the few heights in the Kuwaiti desert these cliffs give you a stunning view of the bay. Besides it is a popular haunt with young Kuwaitis who frequent it on weekends to put their Jeeps and Quads to the test.


VIP theatres
The Avenues Mall has theatres that offer a memorable movie experience with massaging reclining seats. Even a personal butler on demand.


Essential Facts:


Visa Requirements
Currency
Electricity
Weather

Citizens of the European Union, can obtain a visa on arrival valid for 3 months if arriving by air. The cost is around 3KWD, payable by purchasing stamps at the airport. All other nationals need advance visas, which require an invitation from a sponsor in Kuwait. Kuwait Airways offices and major hotels can provide invitations, but the process can take up to a week and may require a fee


Other Facilities


Medicals services are good in Kuwait and public health is supported by the government at local clinics and hospitals, with a reasonable fee paid by non-residents. Private non-governmental clinics are available as well, but cost a bit more.


There are plenty of banks and ATMs that work efficiently. And if you want to change money either go a bank or to one of the many money changers in the Safat market, who offer very competitive rates.


Mobile phones are widely available, and the main operators include Zain, Ooredoo, and Viva. However, roaming charges can be quite expensive, so it is better to get a local SIM card. Prepaid starter kits are also available. You’ll find Internet kiosks in many parts of the city and high-speed internet is available via DSL subscription