عروض الرحلات الجوية إلى لبنان مع طيران الجزيرة


يقع لبنان على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسّط، وهو يمتلك جميع المزايا السياحية كالشواطئ الرائعة، الإرث التاريخي، الحياة الليلية الصاخبة وتقاليد الطعام الاستثنائي الغنيّ. وتشتهر العاصمة بيروت بلقب "باريس الشرق" نظراً إلى أناقتها وحداثتها، كما أنّ لبنان واحدٌ من البلدان القليلة في العالم التي يمكن للسائح فيها أن يُمارس التزلّج على الثلج صباحاً ويسترخي على شاطئ البحر في فترة الظهيرة.


تنقلك رحلات طيران الجزيرة إلى العاصمة اللبنانية بيروت، كما يمكنك الاطّلاع على الصفحة الترويجية الخاصة بالمدينة لكي تعرف ما ينتظرك، وتتمكّن من التخطيط لزيارتك بأفضلٍ شكلٍ ممكن (الرابط).


تدعوك خطوط طيران الجزيرة للسفر معها إلى لبنان سواء كنت تريد الاستمتاع بعطلة نهاية الأسبوع، العمل أو زيارة العائلة والأصدقاء. احجز رحلتك اليوم واكتشف عروض السفر المُغرية عبر الاتصال بنا على الرقم: +965 22282040 أو عبر البريد الالكتروني: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com

Image of Beirut, Lebanon

المواقع


المعالم السياحية
التسوّق
خيارات الطعام
التنقّل

يُعدّ مجمّع المعبد الروماني في بعلبك واحداً من أهمّ المواقع الأثرية في الشرق الأوسط. كما ندعوك لاستكشاف أعاجيب الطبيعية في مغارة جعيتا حيث يمكنك ركوب القارب والاستمتاع بتفاصيل المغارة أو تأمّل المشهد المذهل من العربة المعلّقة. وندعوك أيضاً لزيارة مدينة جبيل الساحرة والمُدرجة على لائحة اليونيسكو لمواقع التراث العالمي، والتمتّع بسحر ألوان البحر المتوسّط.


معلومات ضرورية:


متطلّبات تأشيرة السفر
العملة المحلية
الكهرباء
الطقس

يمكن لمواطني بلدانٍ معيّنة الحصول على تأشيرةٍ سياحية مجّانية لدخول واحد مدّتها شهر وقابلة للتجديد لمدّة 3 أشهر عند وصولهم إلى مطار رفيق الحريري الدولي.


وينطبق الأمر نفسه على تأشيرات الدخول السياحية المجانية التي يمكن الحصول عليها عند الوصول لمواطني الدول التالية: أستراليا، كندا، الصين، فرنسا، ألمانيا، إيرلندا، إيطاليا، اليابان، هولندا، نيوزيلندا، إسبانيا، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة. بينما يخضع مواطنو بلدانٍ أخرى لنظام تأشيرة السفر المدفوعة عند الوصول. ويمكنك الاطّلاع على أحدث المعلومات المتعلّقة بتأشيرات السفر عبر زيارة الموقع الالكتروني للأمن العامّ اللبناني (www.general-security.gov.lb/en).

احجز الآن
استئجار سيارة
بحث

Book a flight
Search for Car Hire
Search

Image of Lebanon

Lebanon Flight Deals with Jazeera Airways


Located on the Mediterranean coast, Lebanon has it all: gorgeous beaches, ancient culture, a vibrant nightlife, and a rich tradition of exceptional food. Known as the Paris of the Middle East, the capital Beirut is chic and fashionable. It’s also one of the few places in the world where you can ski in the morning and relax on the beach in the afternoon.

Jazeera Airways flights to Beirut, the countries capital. To make the most out of your trip, check out the city’s destination page for more information on all that the city has to offer.

Whether you’re travelling for a fun weekend away, to visit friends and family, or for business, fly to Beirut with Jazeera Airways. Discover our great value fares and book your flights today.

Call all Jazeera Airways on +965 22282040.. Email: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com

Image of Beirut, Lebanon

Experience Lebanon with Jazeera


Tourist Attractions
Shopping
Dining Out
Getting Around

The Roman Temple complex at Baalbek is considered one of the most important archaeological sites in the Middle East. Discover the natural wonder of the caves at Jeita, where you can travel underground to enjoy the grotto, or enjoy the scenic cable car ride through the hills. Head to the beautiful ancient city of Jbail, now a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and gaze out over the azure blue of the Mediterranean.


Essential Facts:


Visa Requirements
Currency
Electricity
Weather

Free one-month single-entry tourist visas renewable for three months are available at Rafic Hariri International Airport for citizens of certain countries.

The same goes for tourist visas which are free and can be got on arrival by citizens of countries including Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, the UK and the USA. A paid visa-on-arrival system applies to some select countries. For the latest information on visas, visit the website of Lebanon’s General Security Office (www.general-security.gov.lb/en).