عروض الرحلات الجوية إلى الأقصر مع طيران الجزيرة


تشتهر مدينة الأقصر بكونها أكبر متحف في الهواء الطلق على مستوى العالم، وهي تجذب آلاف السيّاح سنوياً لزيارة نُصُبها التاريخية. وبُنيت المدينة في موقع مدينة طيبة التاريخية حيث ما تزال بقايا معبدي الأقصر والكرنك المهيبين تنتصب قبالة المدينة الحديثة في تناقضٍ جماليّ مُذهل.


تمتاز المدينة بموقعها الخياليّ على نهر النيل، وهي تجذب السيّاح الذين يتوافدون لرؤية الآثار الخالدة لمعبدي الأقصر والكرنك منذ نهاية القرن الثامن عشر، وهو ما يساهم في دعم اقتصادها إلى حدٍّ كبير. وتوجد على مقربةٍ من نهر النيل معابد وقبور نيكروبوليس التي تضمّ وادي الملوك ووادي الملكات. كما تحتوي المدينة على مزيجٍ رائع يُرضي شغف السيّاح من المعابد، القبور، الصحراء الساحرة وأجواء النيل المميّزة إلى جانب المدينة الحديثة.


سافر إلى الأقصر مع طيران الجزيرة واحجز رحلتك اليوم بأفضل الأسعار على الموقع الالكتروني: www.jazeeraairways.com أو بالاتصال على الرقم: +965 22282040 أو عبر البريد الالكتروني: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com


المواقع


المعالم السياحية
التسوّق
خيارات الطعام
التنقّل

متحف الأقصر. يقع هذا المتحف على جادّة الكورنيش النهري الرئيسي، وهو يضمّ مجموعة نادرة من التحف والتماثيل التي تعود إلى مئات القرون. وُتشير السجّلات إلى أنّ العديد من المعروضات تمّ اكتشافها في المعابد المحلية، بينما يعود البعض الآخر إلى قبر توت عنخ أمون.


متحف التحنيط. ندعوك لزيارة متحف التحنيط في الأقصر واكتشاف أهمّ أسرار الفراعنة. حيث كان نظام دفن الموتى المعقّد جزءاً أساسياً من المعتقدات المصرية القديمة، ويمكنك في هذا المتحف معرفة المزيد عن هذا الطقس التاريخي.


معبد الكرنك. لا بدّ أن يكون هذا المعبد المكشوف جزءاً أساسياً على قائمة الأنشطة، فهو يتألّف من ثلاثة معابد رئيسية هي موت، مونتو وأمون، ويضم العديد من الأبنية الأخرى. أمّا المعلم الأبرز فهو بوابة الكرنك الثانية التي بناها الملك رمسيس، وهي تحفةٌ معمارية مهيبة.


وادي الملوك. يمتاز هذا الوادي المعزول بقمّة القرن الجبلية المنحوتة على شكل هرم، والتي كانت مقرّ الفراعنة في فترة المملكة الجديدة (1550-1069 قبل الميلاد). ويضمّ هذا الوادي 63 قبراً ملكياً مهيباً، وكان يسمّى وادي الحقيقة، وهو تجربةٌ تاريخية لا مثيل لها.


قبور النبلاء. تقع هذه القبور على سفح التلّ المقابل لمعبد رمسيس، ويتجاوز عددها 400 قبر للنبلاء من السلالة السادسة وحتّى الفترة الإغريقية-الرومانية. وتقول المعلومات التاريخية أنّ النبلاء الذين أصرّوا على إكمال الحياة الجيّدة بعد الموت قاموا بتزيين قبورهم بمشاهد من حياتهم، وهي تحفٌ فنيّة بحدّ ذاتها. كما شهدت السنوات الأخيرة اكتشاف المزيد من هذ القبور وهي ما تزال قيد الدراسة.


قبر رمسيس السادس. لا بُدّ من زيارة هذا الموقع الذي يقع في وادي الملوك على الضفة الغربية، والذي سيدهشك بالرسومات العملاقة التي تمتد من الأرض إلى السقف، وهو من أروع القبور في وادي الملوك.


معلومات ضرورية


متطلّبات تأشيرة السفر
العملة المحلية
الكهرباء
الطقس

لا بدّ لكلّ الأجانب من الحصول على تأشيرة سفر لدخول مصر، كما توجد قيودٌ على دخول مواطني بعض الدول العربية. ويمكن لمواطني 41 بلداً الحصول على تأشيرة سفر سياحية لدخول واحد ولمدّة ثلاثين يوماً مقابل 25 دولار أمريكي عبر الموقع (www.egyptvisa.com)، كما يمكن شراء التأشيرة من المطار عند الوصول، وكذلك تمديدها من داخل البلاد. ويمكنك زيارة الموقع الالكتروني (www.egyptvisa.com) للاطّلاع على لائحة البلدان والشروط.


المرافق الأخرى


تمتلك الأقصر مجموعة واسعة من الفنادق التي تناسب جميع الميزانيات. وتنتشر الفنادق المتوسّطة على الضفة الشرقية، وتقدّم عروضاً مُغرية كعروض الجولات السياحية، أما الفنادق الرخيصة فتنتشر على الضفة الغربية وهي أكثر بساطةً وهدوءً، وأرخص من حيث الأسعار، كما أنّها أفضل للاختلاط بالسكان المحليين.


كما تنتشر الشقق السياحية على ضفّتي النهر، وهي الخيار الأمثل والأرخص للعائلات، وتوجد الكثير من الشركات المتخصّصة في تأجير الشقق، كما يمكنك البحث عن شقق في الأقصر على الانترنت، أو زيارة الموقع الالكتروني www.luxor-westbank.com أو www.luxor4flats.comلرؤية الخيارات الموجودة.

احجز الآن
استئجار سيارة
بحث

Book a flight
Search for Car Hire
Search

Image of Luxor

Luxor Flight Deals with Jazeera Airways


Widely known as the greatest open-air museum in the world, Luxor draws thousands of tourists from around the world to visit its monuments. It is the celebrated site of the ancient city of Thebes where the ruins of the temple complexes of Luxor and Karnak still stand in stark contrast to the modern city.


Situated across from the Nile, the setting is truly stunning. The wealth and grandeur from the temples of Karnak and Luxor have attracted travellers since the end of the 18th century. This spate of tourists has contributed significantly to the economy of the city. Across from the Nile are the tombs and temples of Necropolis which are home to the Valley of the Kings and Valley of the Queens. Luxor has so much variety for the tourist – temples, tombs, striking dessert and river atmosphere blended within a modern city.


Fly with Jazeera to Luxor. Check out our low-cost fares online: www.jazeeraairways.com. Or call Jazeera Airways on +965 22282040.. Email: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com



Experience Luxor with Jazeera


Tourist Attractions
Shopping
Dining Out
Getting Around

Luxor Museum
Located on the central Corniche Avenue, this museum displays an extensive collection of statues and artefacts dating back hundreds of centuries. Records show that many exhibits were discovered in local temples, while some originate from Tutankhamun’s tomb.


Mummification Museum
If you wish to unravel the secret of the Pharaohs, then the Mummification Museum in Luxor is the place to go. The elaborate burial system was very much an integral part of Egyptian beliefs in days gone by and this is certainly the place to learn more and ponder.


Temple of Karnak
You must make this vast open-air museum part of your itinerary. The Temple of Karnak is a combination of three main temples -- Mut, Monthu and Amun but also includes other buildings. The highpoint is the Second Pylon of Karnak which was built by Ramesses II. This is a magnificent structure.


Valley of the Kings
This isolated valley highlighted by the pyramid-shaped mountain peak of Al Qurn was chosen by the pharaohs of the New Kingdom period (1550–1069 BC). Once called the Valley of Truths, the Valley of the Kings has 63 magnificent royal tombs. This is an experience like no other.


Tombs of the Nobles
Located in the foothills opposite the Ramesseum are more than 400 tombs belonging to the nobles from the 6th dynasty right up to the Graeco-Roman period. History tells us that the nobles, who insisted on continuing the good life after their death, decorated their tombs with decorative scenes of their lives. An art form in itself. More of these tombs have been discovered on the hillside in recent years and are under scrutiny.


Tomb of Ramses VI
This is a site not to be missed. Sheltered in the Valley of the Kings in the West Bank, you will be astonished at the tomb of Ramses VI with its gigantic paintings from the ceiling to the floor. This tomb is one of the best in the Valley of the Kings, so make it a point to visit.


Essential Facts:


Visa Requirements
Currency
Electricity
Weather

Visas are required for all foreigners visiting Egypt and there are restrictions on nationals of certain Arab countries. A single-entry, 30-day tourist visas cost around US$25 and are available online (http://www.egyptvisa.com) for 41 nationalities. Visas can also be purchased at the airport on arrival and extensions are possible internally. For the list of countries visit (http://www.egyptvisa.com) in advance


Other Facilities


Luxor has a wide range of hotels to suit all budgets. The east bank has plenty of good midrange hotels at attractive rates but the budget hotels on the west bank simpler and calmer and offer excellent value. They also blend in better with the locals. Most package-tour hotels are on the east bank. However, life is slower on the west bank and hotels are quieter.


For families self-catering is a better (and cheaper) option and many flats on both banks offer this facility. There are several companies who can arrange flat rentals. Check ‘Flats in Luxor’. You can also get a wide selection of flats and house on: http://www.luxor-westbank.com or http://www.luxor4flats.com.


Post offices in Egypt generally work from f8.30 am -2.30 pm daily (except Friday). It’s best you take an Arabic-speaking escort with you. Hotels all offer postal services too, which is the safer and easier option.


Medical services are limited but good. The two main hospitals are Luxor Medical Centre and International Hospital. Ask your hotel staff or a taxi driver for directions. There are many pharmacies though where you can buy medicines and personal hygiene products and cosmetics. They are generally open from 9 am to around 10 pm most days


Banks are limited, and the major banks are National Bank of Egypt and Bank Misr on the main Corniche. There are plenty of ATMs though around the main tourist areas and in the foyers of hotel receptions. Most of them accept Visa Cards.