سافر إلى مشهد مع طيران الجزيرة


تحتلّ مدينة مشهد المرتبة الثانية من حيث الحجم في إيران، وتقع شمال شرق البلاد. وتضمّ المدينة مرقد الإمام الرضا المبهر ومسجد كوهرشاد الذي أذهل زوّاره على مرّ السنين، وأكسب مشهد لقب "مدينة إيران المقدّسة". كما أنّ مشهد هي مركز زراعة الزعفران في إيران. وتحتوي المدينة على الكثير من معالم الثقافة والأطباق المحلية الشهية، إضافةً إلى منتجع شيرباد للتزلّج على بعد 67 كيلومتر من المدينة.


تُسيّر خطوط طيران الجزيرة رحلاتٍ منتظمة إلى مدينة مشهد لتسهّل عليك قضاء الإجازة، زيارة العائلة والأصدقاء أو استكشاف معالم المدينة. اكتشف عروضنا الرائعة وخدماتنا الراقية من لحظة ركوب الطائرة حتّى الوصول واحجز رحلتك اليوم بالاتصال على الرقم: +965 22282040، أو عبر البريد الالكتروني: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com


المواقع


المعالم السياحية
التسوّق
خيارات الطعام
التنقّل

مسجد الإمام الرضا. يُعدّ هذا المسجد الأكبر في العالم من حيث المساحة، وهو يضمّ ضريح ومرقد الإمام الرضا، ثامن أئمّة الشيعة. ويحتلّ هذا المسجد موقعاً رائداً على خارطة المعالم السياحية بوصفه "مركز الشيعة في إيران".


مسجد كوهرشاد. كان هذا المسجد مستقلاً في الماضي قبل أن يتحوّل إلى قاعةٍ صلاةٍ مرتبطة بمجمّع الإمام الرضا. ويمتاز هذا المسجد بالبلاط المعقّد، الكتابات التاريخية والقباب الذهبية، وهو يستقبل ملايين الزوّار والحجّاج الذين يتوافدون لأداء فريضة الحجّ فيه من جميع أنحاء العالم.


متحف أستان قدس رضوي المركزي. وهو من المتاحف الرئيسية في المدينة، ويضمّ مجموعات فريدة من الفنّ الإسلامي والتحف التاريخية.


معلومات ضرورية


متطلّبات تأشيرة السفر
العملة المحلية
الكهرباء
الطقس

يحتاج مواطنو معظم البلدان إلى الحصول على تأشيرة سفر لزيارة إيران، ومن الأفضل مراجعة السفارة الإيرانية في بلدك.

احجز الآن
استئجار سيارة
بحث

Book a flight
Search for Car Hire
Search

Image of Mashad

Fly to Mashhad with Jazeera Airways


Mashhad is the second largest city in Iran, located in the northeast of the country. It’s home to the ornately decorated Imam Reza Shrine and Gorharshad Mosque, which have dazzled worshippers for hundreds of years and earned Mashhad the title of ‘Iran’s holy city.’ It’s also the hub of the Iranian saffron industry. There’s plenty of culture and delicious local food to discover, and you’ll find the family-friendly Shirbad ski resort only 67km away if you’d like to hit the slopes.


Jazeera Airways regularly flies into Mashhad to make taking a break, travelling for mashti, or visiting friends and family easy. Discover our great value fares and excellent in-flight and on-the-ground service.

Call Jazeera Airways on +965 22282040. or email: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com


Experience Mashad with Jazeera


Tourist Attractions
Shopping
Dining Out
Getting Around

The Iman Reza
The Imam Reza shrine is the largest mosque in the world by area and holds the tomb and shrine of Islam’s eighth Shia Imam, Imam Reza. Described as the ‘heart of the Shia Iran’ it is one of the tourist centres of the country.


The Goharshad Mosque
A former free-standing mosque, it now served as one of the prayer halls within the Iman Reza shrine complex. With intricate tile work, historic calligraphy, and golden domes, the buildings enthral the millions of travellers from around the world who make their pilgrimage to the shrine.


Astan Quds Razavi Central Museum
is one of the primary museums in Mashhad, which contains collections of Islamic art and historical artifacts.


Essential Facts:


Visa Requirements
Currency
Electricity
Weather

Most nationalities will need to apply for a visa to visit Iran. Check with your local embassy.