رحلات جوية رخيصة إلى شرم الشيخ مع طيران الجزيرة


تُعدّ مدينة شرم الشيخ من أكثر مقاصد العطلات شعبيةً بشواطئها الرملية الناعمة، الحياة الليلية الصاخبة ومواقع الغوص المرموقة عالمياً والقريبة من شاطئ البحر الأحمر، والذي يمتاز بمياهه الدافئة على مدار العام. كما تحتوي المدينة على الكثير من الفنادق التي تناسب جميع الميزانيات، والأنشطة التي تُرضي كافّة الأذواق. وتوفّر المدينة لزوّارها الكثير من خيارات التسوّق من خلال المتاجر المحلية والعالمية، الأسواق والخانات التقليدية.


تقدّم لك خطوط طيران الجزيرة الفرصة المناسبة للسفر والاستمتاع بسحر شرم الشيخ عبر رحلاتها الجوية الرخيصة التي تنقلك لزيارة العائلة والأصدقاء، السياحة أو العمل بما يناسب جدول أعمالك، إضافةً إلى الخدمات المميّزة التي تمنحك الرفاهية. احجز رحلتك اليوم عبر الاتصال بمكتبنا على الرقم: +965 22282040، أو عبر البريد الالكتروني: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com


المواقع


المعالم السياحية
التسوّق
خيارات الطعام
التنقّل

خليج نعمة. تجذب مواقع الغوص بألوانها المبهجة والمياه المدارية الصافية الكثير من السيّاح إلى شرم الشيخ. كما يمكنك ممارسة الغطس ورؤية الحيد المرجاني القريب من الشاطئ. أمّا إذا كنت تزور المدينة مع أولادك ولم يكن باستطاعتهم ممارسة الغطس فيمكنهم التمتّع بسحر الأعماق عبر جولةٍ في القارب الزجاجي القعر.


جبل سيناء. تمنحك المدينة تجربةً روحيةً مميّزة عبر زيارة جبل سيناء، أو جبل موسى الذي يبعد أقلّ من ثلاث ساعاتٍ عن المدينة. ومن المعروف أنّ هذا الجبل مذكور في الانجيل، وهو من المواقع المقدّسة حيث تلقّى النبي موسى الوصايا العشر.


دير القديسة كاثرين. يُعرف هذا الدير رسمياً باسم "الدير المقدّس لجبل التجلي الإلهي". وبُني هذا الدير بين عامي 548-565، وهو من أقدم الأديرة في العالم كما أنّه مُدرجٌ على لائحة اليونيسكو لمواقع التراث العالمي.


معلومات ضرورية


متطلّبات تأشيرة السفر
العملة المحلية
الكهرباء
الطقس

يحتاج مواطنو معظم البلدان إلى تأشيرة سفر لزيارة شرم الشيخ، ويمكن لمواطني العديد من البلدان، ومن بينهم المواطنين الهنود، شراء تأشيرة السفر السياحية لمدّة ثلاثين يوماً ولدخولٍ واحد عبر الانترنت أو من المطار. أمّا المواطنون الكويتيون فلا يحتاجون إلى تأشيرة سفر للعمل أو السياحة ويمكنهم البقاء في سوهاج لمدّة 90 يوماً.

احجز الآن
استئجار سيارة
بحث

Book a flight
Search for Car Hire
Search

Image of Sharm

Cheap Flights to Sharm El Sheikh with Jazeera Airways


With soft sandy beaches, a vibrant nightlife, and world-class diving just metres from the beach, Sharm El Sheikh is Egypt’s most popular holiday hotspot. You’ll find plenty of hotels to suit every budget and can choose to do as much or as little as you want during your stay. The Red Sea is deliciously warm for a dip throughout the year. If you’ve got shopping on your mind, you’ll find plenty of local and international stores as well as traditional markets and bazaars.


Jazeera Airways’ great value fares are the perfect excuse to pack your bag and head off to enjoy the charms of Sharm. Whether you plan to visit friends and family, enjoy a holiday, or are travelling on business our handy flight times and excellent service will get your journey off to a fantastic start.

Call Jazeera Airways on +965 22282040. or email: helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com


Experience Sharm el Sheikh with Jazeera


Tourist Attractions
Shopping
Dining Out
Getting Around

Naama Bay
The chance to dive among the rich colours of the tropical underwater dive sites draws many visitors to Sharm El Sheikh. With reefs close to shore, you can snorkel too. If you’re here with young children who haven’t quite got the hang of snorkelling yet, let them enjoy the scene with a trip in a glass-bottomed boat.


Mount Sinai
If you’re in search of a more spiritual excursion, Mount Sinai, also known as Gabal Musa, is less than three hours’ drive away. The mountain is a possible location of the biblical Mount Sinai, which many consider a holy site, as this is the site where Moses received the 10 Commandments,


Saint Catherine’s Monastery
is officially known as the ‘Sacred Monastery of the God-Trodden Mount Sinai’. Built between 548 – 565, it’s one of the oldest working monasteries in the world, and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.


Essential Facts:


Visa Requirements
Currency
Electricity
Weather

A visa is necessary for most nationalities. Single-entry, 30-day tourist visas can be purchased online or at the airport on arrival for many nationalities, including Indian nationals. Citizens of Kuwait do not need any visa for tourist or business trips of up to 90 days.